Contact Us

Pipestone County SWCD & Zoning Staff

Administrator - Kyle.Krier@pcmn.us

Administrative Assistant - Melissa.Rosendahl@pcmn.us

SWCD Conservationist  - Lance.Wheeler@pcmn.us

Farm Bill Technician - Nicole.Schwebach@pcmn.us

Water Resources Technician - Laura.DeBeer@pcmn.us

MAWQCP Specialist - Danielle.Evers@pcmn.us


Pipestone County NRCS Staff

Soil Conservationist - Levi.Campion@usda.gov

Phone: 507-825-5478

119 2nd Avenue Southwest, Pipestone, Minnesota 56164

P: (507) 825-1185 F: 507-825-6782

Hours

Open today

08:00 am – 04:30 pm

Pipestone County Recycling & HHW Center

 HHW Staff/Sign Technician - Trevor.Erickson@pcmn.us 

718 4th Street Northwest,Pipestone, Minnesota 56164, United States

(507) 825-1185

Hours

Today

Closed

Questions or Concerns